Behemoth with his new album called Opvs Contra Natvram. if you want to download this album then you are at the absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Opvs Contra Natvram
Singer: Behemoth
Total Tracks: – 10
Releasing Date: Sep 16, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


1 Post-God Nirvana
2 Malaria Vvlgata
3 The Deathless Sun
4 Ov My Herculean Exile
5 Neo-Spartacvs
6 Disinheritance
7 Off To War!
8 Once Upon A Pale Horse
9 Thy Becoming Eternal
10 Versvs Christvs

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.