Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 download

Download Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 Full Album tracks (tracklist) Mp3/leak 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

Benny The Butcher his upcoming new studio album “Tana Talk 4” on March 11, 2021, for his fans.

Album Name: Tana Talk 4
Singer: Benny The Butcher
Total Tracks: – 12
Releasing Date: March 11, 2021

Download Now

Tana Talk 4 Album tracklist:-

“Johnny P’s Caddy” w/ J. Cole
“Spurs 4” ft. Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine
“10 More Crack Commandments”
“Buffalo Freestyle*” ft. Drake

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.