Download Beyoncé RENAISSANCE album in Zip Mp3 (leak/torrent) format, Tracks are available on leakmp3, You can download your album free and fast here. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Renaissance is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer Beyoncé, set to be released on July 29, 2022, through Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. It features guest appearances from Beam, Grace Jones and Tems. The album’s lead single “Break My Soul” was released June 20, 2022.

Recently, Beyoncé deleted her profile pictures from her official social media accounts as she prepared to enter her next solo era. On June 16th, “RENAISSANCE – act i” was announced.

Following-up her latest studio album – 2016’s “Lemonade” -, the singer is set to release a new album on July 29th.

According to Variety, the record will feature pop and country tracks with contributions from hit songwriter Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote her 2008 hit “Halo” and Raphael Saadiq, who has crafted hits for Mary J. Blige, Stevie Wonder, and Beyoncé’s sister Solange’s 2016 album “A Seat At The Table”.

Beyoncé confirmed she was working on new music last summer. “I’ve been in the studio for a year and a half”, she explained. “Sometimes it takes a year for me to personally search through thousands of sounds to find just the right kick or snare. One chorus can have up to 200 stacked harmonies”.

Singer: Beyoncé
Total Tracks: – 16
Releasing Date: July 29, 2022

Download Now



01 I’m That Girl
02 Cozy
03 Alien Superstar
04 Cuff It
05 Energy [ft. Beam]
06 Break My Soul
07 Church Girl
08 Plastic Off the Sofa
09 Virgo’s Groove
10 Move [ft. Grace Jones and Tems]
11 Heated
12 Thique
13 All Up in Your Mind
14 America Has a Problem
15 Pure/Honey
16 Summer Renaissance

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.