Download ​Dance Gavin Dance Jackpot Juicer full album in Zip Mp3 (leak/torrent) format, Tracks are available on leakmp3, You can download your album free and fast here.

Titled Nail Below Nail, the upcoming album from the New Zealand-based slamming death metal band is the follow-up to 2019’s Existential Disconnect, and is scheduled to be released in July this year, via Unique Leader Records.

For the upcoming album, the band teamed up with mix/master titan Miguel Tereso of Demigod Recordings with drums recorded by Troy Kelly at The Armoury Recording Studio in Wellington, New Zealand. Guitars, bass and vocals were recorded by Alex Paul and Sam McRobert. The artwork was created by Par Olofsson and photography by Ollie Hudson.

Speaking about the upcoming album, guitarist Sam McRobert says, “we are extremely excited to announce our third studio album Nail Below Nail is coming out on July 8th via Unique Leader Records! We strongly believe this album to be our best work to date after three long years in the making and we used our down time to bring you twelve tracks of pure, sickening brutality.”

You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Jackpot Juicer
Singer: Dance Gavin Dance
Total Tracks: – 18
Releasing Date: July 08, 2022

Download Now



01. “Untitled 2”
02. “Cream of the Crop”
03. “Synergy” (Feat. Rob Damiani)
04. “Holy Ghost Spirit”
05. “For the Jeers”
06. “Ember”
07. “Pop Off!”
08. “One Man’s Cringe”
09. “Feels Bad Man”
10. “Die Another Day”
11. “Two Secret Weapons”
12. “Polka Dot Dobbins”
13. “Long Nights In Jail”
14. “Back on Deck”
15. “Current Events”
16. “Pray To God for Your Mother”
17. “Swallowed By Eternity”
18. “Have a Great Life”

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.