Adele 30 album download

Download Adele – 30 Album Full Album tracks (tracklist) Mp3/leak 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

Adele his upcoming new studio album “30” on Nov 19, 2021, for his fans.

Album Name: 30
Singer: Adele
Total Tracks: –  15
Releasing Date: Nov 19, 2021

Download Now

30 album Tracklist:-

1. «Strangers By Nature»
2. «Easy On Me»
3. «My Little Love»
4. «Cry Your Heart Out»
5. «Oh My God»
6. «Can I Get It»
7. «I Drink Wine»
8. «All Night Parking (interlude with Erroll Garner)»
9. «Woman Like Me»
10. «Hold On»
11. «To Be Loved»
12. «Love Is a Game»

Track list (Deluxe):
ADDED NOV 02, 2021
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.