Fallujah returns with his new album called Empyrean. Technical death metal outfit Fallujah have announced a September 09th release date for their fifth studio album “Empyrean” via Nuclear Blast. if you want to download this album then you are at the absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Empyrean
Singer: Fallujah
Total Tracks: – 10
Releasing Date: Sep 09, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


1. The Bitter Taste of Clarity
2. Radiant Ascension 04:03
3. Embrace Oblivion
4. Into The Eventide
5. Eden’s Lament
6. Soulbreaker
7. Duality Of Intent
8. Mindless Omnipotent Master
9. Celestial Resonance
10. Artifacts


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.