(Zippyshare): Download Fontaines D.C. – Skinty Fia Album Leak Zip tracks (tracklist) Mp3 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

Fontaines D.C. his upcoming new studio album “Pagan” on April 20, 2022, for his fans.

Album Name: Skinty Fia
Singer: Fontaines D.C.
Total Tracks: – 10
Releasing Date: April 20, 2022

Download Now

Skinty Fia Album tracklist:-

01 In ár gCroíthe go deo
02 Big Shot
03 How Cold Love Is
04 Jackie Down the Line
05 Bloomsday
06 Roman Holiday
07 The Couple Across the Way
09 Skinty Fia
09 I Love You
10 Nabokov

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.