(Sandy) Alex G comes with his new album called God Save the Animals. if you want to download this album then you are at the absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: God Save the Animals
Singer: (Sandy) Alex G
Total Tracks: – 13
Releasing Date: Sep 16, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


“After All”
“No Bitterness”
“Ain’t It Easy”
“Cross the Sea”
“Early Morning Waiting”
“Headroom Piano”

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.