Holy Fawn returns with his new album called Dimensional Bleed. Earlier this year, Holy Fawn dropped a brand new single to support the band’s U.S. tour with Deafheaven. Today, a second track has been shared with the announcement of the band’s hotly-anticipated new LP. if you want to download this album then you are at the absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Dimensional Bleed
Singer: Holy Fawn
Total Tracks: – 10
Releasing Date: Sep 09, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


1. Hexsewn
2. Death Is A Relief
3. Lift Your Head
4. Empty Vials
5. Amaranthine
6. Dimensional Bleed
7. Sightless
8. Voice of Light
9. True Loss
10. Blood Memory


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.