(µTorrent/Leak): Download Iron Maiden – Senjutsu Album

Iron Maiden Senjutsu download

(µTorrent/Leak) – Download Iron Maiden – Senjutsu Full Album tracks (tracklist) Mp3 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

Iron Maiden drop his upcoming new studio album “Senjutsu” on Aug 06, 2021, for his fans.

Album Name: Senjutsu
Singer: Iron Maiden
Total Tracks: – 10
Releasing Date: Aug 06, 2021

Download Now

Senjutsu Album Tracklist:-

1. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20
2. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
3. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
4. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
5. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
6. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
7. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
8. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
9. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.