Last Night!! Dance Gavin Dance (DGD) jackpot juicer Leak Or Not?

As we can see Dance Gavin Dance (dgd) drop his 9th studio album jackpot juicer in year 2022. Everyone searches its leak file in mp3 (google). If you want to download these music album tracks then you can get them from here.

Dance Gavin Dance is American rock band, scheduled to be released its new album on July 29, 2022, on Rise Records. It will serve as a follow-up to their ninth.

The album cover 18 tracks, Jackpot Juicer is the 10th LP to come from the Sacramento band Dance Gavin Dance.


01. “Untitled 2”
02. “Cream of the Crop”
03. “Synergy” (Feat. Rob Damiani)
04. “Holy Ghost Spirit”
05. “For the Jeers”
06. “Ember”
07. “Pop Off!”
08. “One Man’s Cringe”
09. “Feels Bad Man”
10. “Die Another Day”
11. “Two Secret Weapons”
12. “Polka Dot Dobbins”
13. “Long Nights In Jail”
14. “Back on Deck”
15. “Current Events”
16. “Pray To God for Your Mother”
17. “Swallowed By Eternity”
18. “Have a Great Life”

Related Posts