Download Ne-Yo Self Explanatory full album in Zip Mp3 (leak/torrent) format, Tracks are available on leakmp3, You can download your album free and fast here.

It’s Ne-Yo season. The Grammy-winning singer/songwriter has announced his eighth album, Self Explanatory, releases July 15 via Motown Records.

The 13-track LP will include Ne-Yo’s previously released tracks “U 2 Luv” with Jeremih, “Stay Down” featuring BLEU (formerly known as Yung Bleu), “Don’t Love Me,” “What If” and his latest tune “You Got The Body.” His Jeremih-assisted single reached No. 1 on Billboard’s Adult R&B Songs chart.

In addition to the already mentioned guests, Self Explanatory will feature Zae France and Trippie Redd.

The 42-year-old, three-time Grammy winner is talking to me from Atlanta’s Piedmont Park, where he’s taken his kids for a pre-Memorial Day outing. They’re going rogue on the monkey bars while he, in turn, is talking about tackling a different kind of beast: the imminent July 15th release of his eighth studio album, Self-Explanatory.

You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Self Explanatory
Singer: ​​Ne-Yo
Total Tracks: – 12
Releasing Date: July 15, 2022

Download Now



Layin Low w/ Zae France
You Got The Body
After Party
Handle Me Gently
Don’t Love Me
U 2 Luv w/ Jeremih
Push Up w/ Trippie Redd
Call Me Up
What If
Want It All Or Nothing
No Loot
Stay Down ft. BLEU

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.