(Zippyshare): Download King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Omnium Gatherum Album Leak Zip tracks (tracklist) Mp3 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard his upcoming new studio album “Omnium Gatherum” on April 20, 2022, for his fans.

Album Name: Omnium Gatherum
Singer: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Total Tracks: – 16
Releasing Date: April 20, 2022

Download Now

Omnium Gatherum Album tracklist:-

1. The Dripping Tap
2. Magenta Mountain
3. Kepler-22b
4. Gaia
5. Ambergris
6. Sadie Sorceress
7. Evilest Man
8. The Garden Goblin
9. Blame It On The Weather
10. Persistence
11. The Grim Reaper
12. Presumptuous
13. Predator X
14. Red Smoke
15. Candles
16. The Funeral

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.