Ozzy Osbourne returns with his new album called Patient Number 9. Ozzy Osbourne singer’s new album is coming, Whose name is Patient Number 9. if you want to download this album then you are at absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Ozzy Osbourne
Singer: Patient Number 9
Total Tracks: – 13
Releasing Date: Sep 02, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.