Parkway Drive returns with his new album called Darker Still. Ozzy Osbourne singer’s new album is coming, Whose name is Patient Number 9. if you want to download this album then you are at absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Darker Still
Singer: Parkway Drive
Total Tracks: – 11
Releasing Date: Sep 09, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


01. Ground Zero
02. Like Napalm
03. Glitch
04. The Greatest Fear
05. Darker Still
06. Imperial Heretic
07. If A God Can Bleed
08. Soul Bleach
09. Stranger
10. Land Of The Lost
11. From The Heart Of The Darkness


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.