Revocation returns with his new album called Netherheaven. Technical Thrash Metal formation Revocation, from Boston – USA, will be releasing their eighth full-length studio album, titled: “Netherheaven”. Their new album will see the light of day on September the 9th. if you want to download this album then you are at the absolutely right place.

Here is the leaked zip file of the full album, just click on the below link. You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Netherheaven
Singer: Revocation
Total Tracks: – 09
Releasing Date: Sep 09, 2022

Download Now

This album is available for your fast download.


01. Diabolical Majesty
02. Lessons In Occult Theft
03. Nihilistic Violence
04. Strange And Eternal
05. Galleries Of Morbid Artistry
06. The 9th Chasm
07. Godforsaken
08. The Intervening Abyss Of Untold Aeons
09. Re-Crucified (feat. Corpsegrinder & Trevor Strnad)



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.