(Zip): Download Taylor Swift – Evermore Album Mp3 2020

Taylor Swift Evermore Download

Download Mp3/Zip – Taylor Swift – Evermore Album Tracks (tracklist) HQ 2020. You can download its torrent (rar) leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip only One Place.

Taylor Swift going to drop his ninth studio album Evermore on Dec 11 2020 under Republic Records. Kid Cudi is an American rapper. In this album total of 18 tracks.

Album Name: Man On The Moon III
Singer: Kid Cudi
Total Tracks: 18
Releasing Date: Dec 11 2020

Download Now

Evermore Album Tracks (tracklist)

1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. ’tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
10. ivy
11. cowboy Like Me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
Deluxe bonus tracks:
16. right where you left me
17. it’s time to go

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.