Download Tiago PZK Portales full album in Zip Mp3 (leak/torrent) format, Tracks are available on leakmp3, You can download your album free and fast here.

A week ago, Tiago PZK announced that ‘Portales’, his second studio album after ‘Cato Soundtrack’ (2021), will be released on July 21. Now, he has also revealed the tracklist for this new work, which includes collaborations with Trueno, KHEA or Myke Towers.

The album will consist of 15 songs, including the recently released Casa de Chapa and the well-known Salimo de noche, Entre nos, Házmelo and Hablando de love.

You can download its torrent, rar, leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Reddit, and Free Zip.

Album Name: Portales
Singer: ​​Tiago PZK
Total Tracks: – 15
Releasing Date: July 21, 2022

Download Now



Sabor A Miel
Nadie Más
Salimo de Noche w/ Trueno
Noches De Soledad w/ Asan, KHEA
Flow de Barrio
Casa De Chapa
Sex & Love w/ Rvssian
Traductor w/ Myke Towers
Hablando De Love
Eléctrica w/ IZA
Entre Nosotros w/ LIT killah
Ríos de Sal

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.