Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) album Download

Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Full Album tracks (tracklist) Mp3/leak 2021. You can download its torrent, rar leak and in Google Drive, Zip File, Mp3, DropBox, Zippyshare, Google Doc. Reddit, Free Zip.

Wizkid drop his upcoming new studio album “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” on Aug 27, 2021, for his fans.

Album Name: Made In Lagos (Deluxe)
Singer: Wizkid
Total Tracks: – 18
Releasing Date: Aug 27, 2021

Download Now

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) album Tracklist:-

Ginger ft. Burna Boy
Longtime ft. Skepta
Mighty Wine
Blessed ft. Damian Marley
Smile ft. H.E.R.
Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
No Stress
True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar
Sweet One
Essence ft. Tems
Roma ft. Terri
Track 15
Track 16
Track 17
Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.